Powerful tools for maximum safety and curative cell for cell therapy and transplant
bannerimage

Powerful tools for maximum safety and curative cell for cell therapy and transplant

Thursday, 20th June 2024
13:00 - 14:30 (GMT +8)
View other Time Zones

In recent years, there has been a notable increase in the utilisation and interest surrounding cell therapy and transplant solutions.This is because it encompasses a broad range of medical approaches that utilise cells to treat, repair, or replace damaged tissues, organs, or biological systems within the body. Overall, cell therapy and transplant solutions represent promising avenues for the treatment of various medical conditions, offering the potential to improve patient outcomes, enhance quality of life, and address unmet medical needs. There is also ongoing research and advancements in this field continue to expand the possibilities for regenerative medicine and personalised healthcare.

Let’s take this opportunity to join us for this webinar to see how we can make full use of our current knowledge on cell therapy and transplant solutions.

*This webinar will be delivered in English and simultaneous interpretation is available in Korean and Mandarin.

Who should attend:

  • Participants include C-suites, Head of departments, Professors, Clinicians, Laboratory directors, Researchers, Lab managers, Post Doctoral researchers, Lab technicians, Cell therapy and transplant solutions R&D team, Students or any professionals interested in understanding in cell therapy and transplant solutions.

Key reasons to attend:

  • General overview of the cell therapy and transplant solutions.
  • Gain valuable insights from experts in the field through in-depth discussions on the latest advancements, challenges, and opportunities in cell therapy and transplant solutions.
  • Access high-quality educational content, including case studies, best practices, and practical tips, to enhance your understanding of cell therapy and transplant procedures.
  • Explore emerging trends, technologies, and opportunities in the field of regenerative medicine, uncovering potential avenues for collaboration, research, or business development.

Faculty

Speaker

speaker1

Prof. Shusen Wang

Director of Cell Transplant Department
Tianjin First Central Hospital, China

Read More

Speaker

speaker2

Dr. Gumpei Yoshimatsu

MD, PhD
Director for Regenerative Center,
Associate Professor, Fukuoka University, Japan

Read More

Speaker

speaker4

Prof. Po-Wei Lee

Director
BioGend Therapeutics, Taiwan

Read More

Moderator

speaker4

Ms. Guiyang Yu

Principal Product Consultant
Roche Diagnostics (Shanghai) Limited

Read More

Agenda

Time Topic Speaker/Moderator
13.00-13.05 Welcome & Introduction Ms. Guiyang Yu
13.05-13.30 Advances in Islet Transplantation and Live Q&A Prof. Shusen Wang
13.30-14.05 The key of the successful clinical human islet isolation and Live Q&A Dr. Gumpei Yoshimatsu
14.05-14:30 RevoCart One step-cartilage repair system and Live Q&A Prof. Po-Wei Lee

Live Webinar Date & Time

image5

Date:

20th June 2024 at 13:00-14:30 (GMT+8)

image6

Time:

13:00 - 14:30

(GMT+08:00)

10:00 - 11:30

(Karachi)

10:30 - 12:00

(Delhi)

12:00 - 13:30

(Bangkok / Ho Chi Minh / Jakarta)

13:00 - 14:30

(Hong Kong / Kuala Lumpur / Singapore)

14:00 - 15:30

(Seoul / Tokyo)

15:00 - 16:30

(Melbourne)

17:00 - 18:30

(New Zealand)

Can’t make it?

Don’t worry, register now to view the webinar recording after the event.